Text | iCal | RSS

Events

Board of Directors Meeting

Monday, February 24, 2020

The Board of Directors will meet at 61 State Street, Troy, NY 12180

Read more

Turf & Landscape Pest Management Update

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Offered on Two Dates! Tuesday, February 25th and Tuesday March 17th, 2020 from 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM. Class will be held at the CCE office located at 61 State Street, Troy, NY.  Three (3) NYS DEC Pesticide Recertification Credits are available.(See program brochure for details)To...

Read more

Spring Garden Day 2020

Saturday, March 7, 2020

(Snow date Sunday, March 8th)  Celebrate Gardening!Special Keynote Session:  Smarter Gardening-Choose classes from 10 different gardening subjects-Delicious lunch provided by the Rensselaer County Master Gardeners-Shop for bargains at the used garden book and plant sale-Pick-A- Prize Au...

Read more

Turf & Landscape Pest Management Update

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Offered on Two Dates! Tuesday, February 25th and Tuesday March 17th, 2020 from 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM. Class will be held at the CCE office located at 61 State Street, Troy, NY.  Three (3) NYS DEC Pesticide Recertification Credits are available.(See program brochure for details)To...

Read more

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25, 2020

The CCE offices will closed in observance of Memorial Day.

Read more

Independence Day

Friday, July 3, 2020

The CCE offices will be closed in observance of Independence Day.

Read more

Labor Day

Monday, September 7, 2020

The CCE offices will be closed in observance of Labor Day.

Read more

Columbus Day

Monday, October 12, 2020

The CCE offices will be closed in observance of Columbus Day.

Read more

Election Day

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

The CCE offices will be closed for Election Day.

Read more

Veteran's Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

The CCE offices will be closed in observance of Veteran's Day.

Read more

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 26, 2020

The CCE offices will be closed in observance of Thanksgiving.

Read more

Christmas

Friday, December 25, 2020

The CCE offices will be closed in observance of Christmas.

Read more

New Year's Day

Friday, January 1, 2021

The CCE offices will be closed  New Year's Day.

Read more