Text | iCal | RSS

Events

Building Status

Friday, March 20, 2020

Due to guidance on COVID-19 by USDA, NYSDOH and RCDOH, all are required to make an appointment before coming into our office.Only appointments of a time sensitive and vital nature will be considered.Additionally, you will only be able to enter our office if you can answer NO to the following ...

Read more

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25, 2020

The CCE offices will closed in observance of Memorial Day.

Read more

Garden Tour 2019

Garden Tour 2020

Thursday, June 18, 2020

This drive-it-yourself tour will features Greater West Sand Lake and surrounding areas.  Everyone will enjoy seeing the gardens and learning from their owners, and will take home dozens of inspirational ideas.Maps will be on sale for $15.00 per person or $45.00 per car (3 or more people) a...

Read more

Independence Day

Friday, July 3, 2020

The CCE offices will be closed in observance of Independence Day.

Read more

Labor Day

Monday, September 7, 2020

The CCE offices will be closed in observance of Labor Day.

Read more

Columbus Day

Monday, October 12, 2020

The CCE offices will be closed in observance of Columbus Day.

Read more

Election Day

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

The CCE offices will be closed for Election Day.

Read more

Veteran's Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

The CCE offices will be closed in observance of Veteran's Day.

Read more

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 26, 2020

The CCE offices will be closed in observance of Thanksgiving.

Read more

Christmas

Friday, December 25, 2020

The CCE offices will be closed in observance of Christmas.

Read more

New Year's Day

Friday, January 1, 2021

The CCE offices will be closed  New Year's Day.

Read more