Text | iCal | RSS

Events

Export

Computer Help Drop-In Hours @ Rensselaer Public Library

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Bring your laptop, tablet, and smartphone questions to the Rensselaer Public Library every Tuesday from 1-3 p.m. Get one-on-one help with e-mail, Facebook, word processing, online searching, and more. To reserve an hour-long session, call the Rensselaer Public Library at (518) 462-1193.Renss...

Read More »

Export

Computer Help Drop-In Hours @ Rensselaer Public Library

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Bring your laptop, tablet, and smartphone questions to the Rensselaer Public Library every Tuesday from 1-3 p.m. Get one-on-one help with e-mail, Facebook, word processing, online searching, and more. To reserve an hour-long session, call the Rensselaer Public Library at (518) 462-1193.Renss...

Read More »

Export

Labor Day

Monday, September 3, 2018

The CCE offices will be closed in observance of Labor Day.

Read More »

Export

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

The Board of Directors will meet at 61 State Street, Troy, NY 12180

Read More »

Export

Columbus Day

Monday, October 8, 2018

The CCE offices will be closed in observance of Columbus Day.

Read More »

Export

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

The Board of Directors will meet at 61 State Street, Troy, NY 12180

Read More »

Export

Election Day

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

The CCE offices will be closed for Election Day.

Read More »

Export

Veteran's Day

Monday, November 12, 2018

The CCE offices will be closed in observance of Veteran's Day.

Read More »

Export

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 22, 2018

The CCE offices will be closed in observance of Thanksgiving.

Read More »

Export

Christmas

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

The CCE offices will be closed in observance of Christmas.

Read More »