Export

Computer Help Drop-In Hours @ Rensselaer Public Library

  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 30, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Bring your laptop, tablet, and smartphone questions to the Rensselaer Public Library every Tuesday from 1-3 p.m. Get one-on-one help with e-mail, Facebook, word processing, online searching, and more. 

To reserve an hour-long session, call the Rensselaer Public Library at (518) 462-1193.

Rensselaer Public Library

676 East Street

Rensselaer, NY 12144

Call Sarah McFadden at 272-4210 with any additional questions.